1 800 513-5358 | 514 548-3242 contact@tutorax.com

    TUTORING

    SEE MORE >

    LANGUAGE STIMULATION

    (SPEECH THERAPY)  

    SEE MORE >

    WELCOME TO TUTORAX

    An in-home tutoring  and orthopedagogy service accessible to all, regardless of subject or grade level.

    Maths ・ French ・ Science ・ Chemistry ・ Physics ・ English ・ Other

    In-home tutoring

    See more >

    Language stimulation

    See more >

    THE PROCESS

    In-home tutoring

    In-home tutoring is available across Canada. Get help from a tutor in any subjects from primary to university. For homework help, exam preparation or Remedial assistance, our in-home tutoring service offers a complete academic support!  See more > 

    Online tutoring

    Online tutoring is done via a web platform that integrates an interactive whiteboard, document sharing, audio/video communication and much more.The virtual classroom thus allows an interaction between the tutor and the student in addition to giving the student the opportunity to work directly on his homework’s.  SEE MORE

    Language Stimulation / speech therapy

    Benefit from the help of the qualified agents of our team to support your child in his language development. We work closely with speech-language pathologists or other specialists already involved with your child to provide a service that meets their needs and the objectives mentioned in the intervention plan.
    Language stimulation is a service offered at home, in the childcare or school environment of your child. The services offered are for pre-school and elementary children(2-12 years old).   SEE MORE

    Consult our services

    Choose the one that fits your needs

    In-home tutoring

    In-home tutoring is available across Canada. Get help from a tutor in any subjects from primary to university. For homework help, exam preparation or Remedial assistance, our in-home tutoring service offers a complete academic support!    See more 

    Online tutoring

    Online tutoring is done via a web platform that integrates an interactive whiteboard, document sharing, audio/video communication and much more.The virtual classroom thus allows an interaction between the tutor and the student in addition to giving the student the opportunity to work directly on his homework’s.  See more

    Language Stimulation / speech therapy

    Benefit from the help of the qualified agents of our team to support your child in his language development. We work closely with speech-language pathologists or other specialists already involved with your child to provide a service that meets their needs and the objectives mentioned in the intervention plan.
    Language stimulation is a service offered at home, in the childcare or school environment of your child. The services offered are for pre-school and elementary children(2-12 years old).   See more

    Make a request

    Receive our call (24h)

    Get your first session

    WHY CHOOSE TUTORAX

    SATISFIED PARENTS

    See what they are saying 

     

     

    THE IDEAL SOLUTION

    Everything to succeed

     

    Qualified Tutors & professionals

    Competitive prices

    Fast service

    TUTORAX IN THE MEDIA

    OUR PARTNERS

    Among the companies with whom we have the chance to work.

1 800 513-5358 | 514 548-3242 contact@tutorax.com

    Tutorat / Aide aux devoirs | Orthophonie

    Obtenez du soutien scolaire rapidement

    STIMULATION DU LANGAGE

    (ORTHOPHONIE)  

    VOIR PLUS >

    BIENVENUE CHEZ TUTORAX

    Un service de tutorat (aide aux devoirs), d’orthophonie et d’orthopédagogie accessible à tous, quel que soit la matière ou le niveau scolaire.

    MathématiqueFrançaisScienceChimiePhysiqueAnglais ・ Autres

    Tutorat à domicile

    Voir Plus >

    Stimulation du langage

    Voir Plus >

     

    LE PROCESSUS

    Consultez nos services

    Choisissez celui qui répond à vos besoins

    Recevez notre appel (24h)

    Obtenez votre séance

    Tutorat à domicile

    Le tutorat à domicile est disponible dans l’ensemble du Canada. Obtenez l’aide d’un tuteur dans toutes les matières du primaire jusqu’au niveau universitaire. Pour de l’aide aux devoirs, la préparation à un examen ou pour du rattrapage scolaire, le service de tutorat offre un soutien scolaire complet! Voir plus >

    Tutorat en ligne

    Les séances de tutorat en ligne s’effectuent via une plateforme web qui intègre un tableau blanc interactif, un partage et une sauvegarde de documents ainsi qu’une communication audio et vidéo. La classe virtuelle permet donc une interaction entre le tuteur et l’élève en plus de donner à l’étudiant l’opportunité de travailler directement sur ses devoirs tout en sauvegardant les démarches. Voir plus

    Stimulation du language / Orthophonie

    Bénéficiez du soutien régulier d’un agent de stimulation du langage de notre équipe afin de soutenir votre enfant dans son développement langagier. Nous travaillons en équipe avec les orthophonistes et autres spécialistes déjà impliqués auprès de votre enfant afin d’offrir un service qui correspond à ses besoins et aux objectifs mentionnés au plan d’intervention.
    La stimulation du langage est un service qui s’offre à domicile et dans le milieu de garde ou scolaire de l’enfant. Les services offerts s’adressent aux jeunes d’âge préscolaire et scolaire (2 à 12 ans). Voir plus

    Consultez nos services

    Choisissez celui qui répond à vos besoins

    Tutorat à domicile

    Le tutorat à domicile est disponible dans l’ensemble du Canada. Obtenez l’aide d’un tuteur dans toutes les matières du primaire jusqu’au niveau universitaire. Pour de l’aide aux devoirs, la préparation à un examen ou pour du rattrapage scolaire, le service de tutorat offre un soutien scolaire complet! Voir plus >

    Tutorat en ligne

    Les séances de tutorat en ligne s’effectuent via une plateforme web qui intègre un tableau blanc interactif, un partage et une sauvegarde de documents ainsi qu’une communication audio et vidéo. La classe virtuelle permet donc une interaction entre le tuteur et l’élève en plus de donner à l’étudiant l’opportunité de travailler directement sur ses devoirs tout en sauvegardant les démarches. Voir plus

    Stimulation du language / Orthophonie

    Bénéficiez du soutien régulier d’un agent de stimulation du langage de notre équipe afin de soutenir votre enfant dans son développement langagier. Nous travaillons en équipe avec les orthophonistes et autres spécialistes déjà impliqués auprès de votre enfant afin d’offrir un service qui correspond à ses besoins et aux objectifs mentionnés au plan d’intervention.
    La stimulation du langage est un service qui s’offre à domicile et dans le milieu de garde ou scolaire de l’enfant. Les services offerts s’adressent aux jeunes d’âge préscolaire et scolaire (2 à 12 ans). Voir plus

    Faites une demande

    Recevez notre appel (24h)

    Obtenez votre séance

    POURQUOI CHOISIR TUTORAX

    DES PARENTS SATISFAITS

    Voyez ce qu’ils pensent des services

     

    LA SOLUTION IDÉALE

    Tout pour réussir

    Tuteurs & professionnels qualifiés

    Prix compétitifs

    Service rapide

    DANS LES MÉDIAS

    NOS PARTENAIRES

    Parmi les sociétés avec qui nous avons la chance de travailler.